Board of Directors


from 1 Aug 2019 ~ 31 Jul 2021 

No. Name Appointment Designation
1 Dr Norshahril Saat Chairman Senior Fellow
ISEAS – Yusof Ishak Institute
2 Dr Azhar Ibrahim Vice Chairman Lecturer
Department of Malay Studies
National University of Singapore
3 Mdm Rahayu Buang Vice Chairman Director (P&SF2)
Early Childhood Development Agency
Ministry of Social & Family Development
4 Mr Alvin Tan Director Deputy CEO (Policy & Community)
National Heritage Board
5 Mr Alwi Abdul Hafiz Director Sustainability Advisor
Golden Veroleum (Liberia) Inc
6 Mr Khairudin Saharom Director Principal/Director
Kite Studio Architecture
7 Dr Lai Ah Eng Director Adjunct Senior Fellow
University Scholars Programme (USP)
National University of Singapore
8 Ms Nadia Yeo Director Deputy Director,Legislation and Policy Advisory
Ministry of Home Affairs Singapore
9 Ms Suree Rohan Director Principal
Audit & Advisory Services
Rohan Mah & Partners LLP
10 Mr Zafilin Abdul Hamid Director Deputy Director,Mother Tongue Languages Branch
Curriculum Planning and Development, Division 1
Ministry of Education
11 Mr Zhulkarnain Abdul Rahim Director Partner
Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP

Share with